MediaInformation

PRESS ASSETS
SailGP press assets - including press releases, and rights-free images and video for editorial use - are located at SailGP.Isebox.net.


ACCREDITATION
All SailGP events will feature fully staffed media centers, press and photography boats, exclusive tours of the team bases, daily mixed zone access and a variety of press conferences.

Media Accreditation Application
Sydney SailGP Deadline for Application: February 1, 2019


GLOBAL MEDIA CONTACTS
Christy Cahill, Communications Director // ccahill@sailgp.com
Sacha Kemp, Communications Manager // skemp@sailgp.com
Barbara Sikorski, Media Operations Manager // bsikorski@sailgp.com
Amélie Bouan, Media Services Manager // abouan@sailgp.com


TEAM MEDIA CONTACTS
AUS: Grant Rose // grose@sailgpaus.com
CHN: Shirley Xie // yxie@sailgpchn.com
FRA: Yannick Perrigot // yperrigot@sailgpfra.com
GBR: Leslie Ryan // lryan@sailgpgbr.com
JPN: Tomoko Nishi // tnishi@sailgpjpn.com
USA: Laura Muma // lmuma@sailgpusa.com