PRESS ASSETS
Press Releases: SailGP.Isebox.net
Images (for editorial use): SailGP.Photoshelter.com
Video (for editorial use in news programs): SailGP.Isebox.net
2019 Season Media Guide


SYDNEY SAILGP
2019 Season Media Guide – Sydney Supplement
Crew Lists: February 15 // February 16
Course Maps
Results


ACCREDITATION
All SailGP events will feature fully staffed media centers, press and photography boats, exclusive tours of the team bases, daily mixed zone access and a variety of press conferences.
Media Accreditation Application


GLOBAL MEDIA CONTACTS
Christy Cahill, Communications Director // ccahill@sailgp.com
Sacha Kemp, Communications Manager // skemp@sailgp.com
Barbara Sikorski, Media Operations Manager // bsikorski@sailgp.com
Amélie Bouan, Media Services Manager // abouan@sailgp.com


TEAM MEDIA CONTACTS
AUS: Grant Rose // grose@sailgpaus.com
CHN: Shirley Xie // yxie@sailgpchn.com
FRA: Yannick Perrigot // yperrigot@sailgpfra.com
GBR: Leslie Ryan // lryan@sailgpgbr.com
JPN: Tomoko Nishi // tnishi@sailgpjpn.com
USA: Laura Muma // lmuma@sailgpusa.com