AustraliaAustralia SailGP Team

Led by legendary sailor Tom Slingsby, the Australia SailGP Team remains the only team to have lifted the SailGP trophy, having won the Championship three times in a row. The Aussies won SailGP in Season 1, 2 and 3, earning them a formidable reputation among the F50 fleet. As one of the six original teams which began the Championship in 2019, the Flying Roos are populated with experienced sailors, including driver Slingsby, wing trimmer Kyle Langford and flight controller Jason Waterhouse, alongside strategists Nina Curtis and Natasha Bryant.