Filter by location: United States

  • Delayed Broadcast

    • Race Day 113 November7:30pm EST | 6:30pm CST | 4:30pm PST
    • Race Day 213 November9pm EST | 8pm CST | 6pm PST
  • Live

    • Race Day 112 November6am EST | 5am CST | 3am PST
    • Race Day 213 November6am EST | 5am CST | 3am PST

    Companion App with data feeds to complement broadcaster coverage

  • Live

    • Race Day 112 November6am EST | 5am CST | 3am PST
    • Race Day 213 November6am EST | 5am CST | 3am PST
  • Live

    • Race Day 112 November6am EST | 5am CST | 3am PST
    • Race Day 213 November6am EST | 5am CST | 3am PST
  • Live

    • Full Event12-13 NovemberCheck local listings

    Real-time SailGP data and stats, plus live racing streams, on SailGP Insights, Powered by Oracle.

Please check this page regularly for updated broadcast information.

If your country isn't listed above, please find coverage on any of our channels below:
SailGP App - Apple // Android
SailGP Youtube
SailGP Facebook
SailGP Twitter