if(typeof window !== 'undefined' && window.location.hostname === "fr.sailgp.com") { }

How to Watch

Filter by location: United States

  • Live

    • Race Day 118 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT
    • Race Day 219 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT

    Highlights

    • Race Day 126 June2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT
    • Race Day 23 July2pm EDT | 1pm CDT | 11am PDT
  • Live

    • Race Day 118 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT
    • Race Day 219 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT

    Companion App with data feeds to complement broadcaster coverage

  • Live

    • Race Day 118 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT
    • Race Day 219 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT
  • Live

    • Race Day 118 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT
    • Race Day 219 June3pm EDT | 2pm CDT | 12pm PDT
  • Live

    • Full Event18-19 JuneCheck local listings

    Real-time SailGP data and stats, plus live racing streams, on SailGP Insights, Powered by Oracle.

Please check this page regularly for updated broadcast information.

If your country isn't listed above, please find coverage on any of our channels below:
SailGP App - Apple // Android
SailGP Youtube
SailGP Facebook
SailGP Twitter

Rolex Logo White (Presenting Partner)

NEAR Logo White - Global PartnerOracle Logo White (Global Partner)Cognizant Logo White (Official Partner)Kuehne+Nagel Logo White (Official Partner)