Filter by location: United States

  • Live

    • Race Day 124 February00:00 ET
    • Race Day 225 February00:00 ET
  • Live

    • Race Day 124 February12am EST
    • Race Day 123 Feburary11:00pm CST | 9:00pm PST
    • Race Day 225 February12am EST
    • Race Day 224 February11:00pm CST | 9:00pm PST

    Companion App with data feeds to complement broadcaster coverage

  • Live

    • Race Day 124 February12am EST
    • Race Day 123 February11:00pm CST | 9:00pm PST
    • Race Day 225 February12am EST
    • Race Day 224 February11:00pm CST | 9:00pm PST
  • Live

    • Race Day 124 February12am EST
    • Race Day 1 23 Feburary11:00pm CST | 9:00pm PST
    • Race Day 225 February 12am EST
    • Race Day 224 February 11:00pm CST | 9:00pm PST
  • Live

    • Full Event24-25 FebruaryCheck local listings

    Real-time SailGP data and stats, plus live racing streams, on SailGP Insights, Powered by Oracle.

Please check this page regularly for updated broadcast information.

If your country isn't listed above, please find coverage on any of our channels below:
SailGP App - Apple // Android
SailGP Youtube
SailGP Facebook
SailGP Twitter